Institute Management Committee (IMC)

Institute Management Committee

   The Council has nominated the following Institute Management Committee for ICAR-NIBSM, Raipur for a period of three years w.e.f September, 2016.



     Dr. Jagdish Kumar, Director (Acting), ICAR-NIBSSM, Raipur


Dr. P.K. Chakrabarty, ADG (PP&B), ICAR, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi

Dr. Jagdish Rane, Head, School of Drought Stress Management, ICAR-NIASM, Malegaon, Baramati 413 115

Dr. K.N. Mohanta, Principal Scientist, ICAR-CIFA, P.O.   Kausalyaganga, Bhubneshwar 751002

Dr. D.K. Ghosh, Principal Scientist, ICAR-Central Citrus Research Institute, Post Box No. 464 Amravati Road, Nagpur 440033

Dr. A.K. Mukherjee, Senior Scientist (Plant Pathology), ICAR-National Rice Research Institute, Cuttack 753006 Odisha

Shri S.R. Khuntia, Chief Finance and Accounts Officer, ICAR-National Rice Research Institute, Cuttack 753006 Odisha

The Director, Department of Agriculture, Govt. of Chhattisgarh, Krishak Nagar, Raipur 492012

The Agriculture Commissioner, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal

The Head, Department of Plant Breeding and Genetics, College of Agriculture, IGKV, Krishak Nagar, Raipur 492012

Administrative Officer, ICAR-NIBSM, Raipur – Member Secretary